Metall-Innung

München-Freising-Erding
 

Unser Vorstand


Obermeister


Thomas Bauer
Konrad-Siebler-Str. 5, 82152 Krailling
Telefon: 089/8958650, E-Mail: bauer@btut.de


Stellvertretende Obermeister


Michael Dopfer
Römerring 45, 82024 Taufkirchen
Telefon: 089/4483444, E-Mail: mdopfer@metalldopfer.de


Uwe Fahrnbauer
Thalkirchner Str. 64, 80337 München
Telefon: 089/534320, E-Mail: sauter@rsm-aufzugbau.de


Lehrlingswart


Karl Christian Heinemann
Hormayrstr. 16, 80997 München
Telefon: 089/1496448, E-Mail: schlossereiheinemann@gmx.de


Kassenführerin


Heidi Huber-Kamm
Robert-Bosch-Str. 8, 85435 Erding
Telefon: 08122/8690, E-Mail: heidi.huber-kamm@huber-technik.de


Beisitzer


Franz Xaver Bachl
Freisinger Str. 60, 85445 Oberding-Schwaig
Telefon: 08122/9592177, E-Mail: franz.bachl@feinwerk-bachl.de


Peter Brunner
Heidestr. 5, 85737 Ismaning
Telefon: 089/96240819, E-Mail: peter.brunner@brunner-maschinenbau.de


Frank Drebinger
Gautinger Str. 45, 82061 Neuried
Telefon: 089/7593145, E-Mail: info@schlosserei-drebinger.de


Christian Keck
Aurlfing 3, 85461 Bockhorn
Telefon: 08122/14790, E-Mail: christiankeck@keck-metallbau.de


Hans Lippert
Grünwalder Str. 1, 82064 Straßlach
Telefon: 08170/8338, E-Mail: lippert.metallbau@t-online.de


Robert Mayr
Stefanienstr. 36, 82041 Deisenhofen
Telefon: 089/6132251, E-Mail: info@metall-am-bau.de


Christian Metges
c/o Fachverband Metall Bayern, Lichtenbergstr. 10, 85748 Garching
Telefon: 089/2030077-0, E-Mail: cmetges@fachverband-metall-bayern.de


Erwin Mooseder
Dirnismaning 40, 85748 Garching
Telefon: 089/3203695, E-Mail: moosedergmbh@gmx.de